The IAH (Irish Group) committee consists of elected council members. In addition to the elected committee, the are three non-elected positions in the conference sub-committee to provide invaluable assistance and support to the Conference Secretary in preparation for the IAH (Irish Group) Annual Conference. Also part of the committee are the Northern Ireland Secretary and the Burdon Secretary. Each elected position has a maximum term of three years. Candidates must be nominated and seconded by two current IAH (Irish Group) members. Elections results are announced during the Annual General Meeting held during the Autumn period.

The members of the current committee of the IAH (Irish Group) are:

Henning Moe
Henning MoePresident
Barry Sexton
Barry SextonSecretary
Dominica Baird
Dominica BairdTreasurer
Philip Schuler
Philip SchulerConference Secretary
Robbie Meehan
Robbie MeehanFieldtrip Secretary
Morgan Burke
Morgan BurkeBurdon Secretary
Orla O'Connell
Orla O'ConnellEducation and Publicity Secretary
Paul Wilson
Paul WilsonNorthern Ireland Secretary

Conference Sub-committee

Eleanor Burke
Eleanor BurkeCommittee Member
John Dillon
John DillonCommittee Member
Sara Raymond
Sara RaymondCommittee Member
Sarah Casey
Sarah CaseyCommittee Member